Tusen Takk! to Oracle User Group Norway

OUGN14_Speaking_200pxWhat better way to start the first full week of 2014 with excellent news from my colleagues at Oracle User Group Norway (OUGN): I have been asked to return and present at Varseminar 2014 in Oslo, Norway on April 3-5. I thoroughly enjoyed my first experience with Scandinavian hospitality at last year’s conference, but what most amazed me was the deep technical knowledge of the speakers and especially the conference attendees.

I’ll be presenting on several Oracle Database 12c topics, including 12c’s new Automatic Data Optimization (ADO) and Information Lifecycle Management (ILM) features. I’m planning on at least a few live demonstrations of these features so that attendees can take their new-found knowledge home for immediate application within their organizations. If you’re looking for an excellent way to leverage your training budget this year, I’ll be hoping to see you on board the MS Color Magic for three days of intense indoctrination on all things Oracle, especially the latest database release. #OUGN14

Leave a Reply

