Joining OnX

onx-black-200I’m pleased to announce that as of August 24, 2015 I have joined OnX as their new Senior Solutions Architect focused on Oracle Database technology.

OnX is one of the largest Oracle channel partners in North America. In my new role, I’ll be working hand-in-hand with OnX’s sales force to assist their clients with providing appropriate technological solutions to match their unique IT needs, especially when Oracle Enterprise Systems like Exadata, SPARC SuperCluster, and ZFS Storage Appliance are part of those solutions.

I’m obviously thrilled to join an organization with such an excellent reputation in the Oracle channel partner community. I am especially excited to leverage OnX’s considerable investment in Oracle database technology as I continue to evangelize that technology as an Oracle ACE Director.

Leave a Reply

