Don’t Miss My January 27, 2016 Webinar on Oracle Database Security features

onx-black-200I’ll be kicking off OnX’s 2016 bimonthly webinar series on all things Oracle Database 12c on Wednesday, January 27, 2016 at 1:00 PM CST (2 PM EST, 11 AM PST).  I’ll be presenting an overview of Oracle Database 12c security features, including how simple it is to encrypt data within the database, keep your applications connected securely to your databases, and even keep prying eyes away from data they shouldn’t have any reason to see. Registration is free but filling up quickly. I look forward to hearing your feedback after you attend!

 

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s