Don’t Miss My May 25, 2016 Webinar on Oracle 12c ILM Features

onx-black-200Don’t miss my upcoming webinar – the third in this year’s  bimonthly webinar series on all things Oracle Database 12c – on Wednesday, May 25, 2016 at 1:00 PM CST (2 PM EST, 11 AM PST).  I’ll be presenting an overview of Oracle Database 12c Information Lifecycle Management (ILM) features that can help you keep your databases’ sizes in check by sensibly compressing data when it’s become cold, inactive, or historically irrelevant. Registration is free but filling up quickly. I look forward to hearing your feedback after you attend!

 

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s