Don’t Miss My July 27th Webinar on Oracle 12c Self-Tuning SQL

onx-black-200Don’t miss my upcoming webinar – the fourth in this year’s bimonthly webinar series on all things Oracle Database 12c – on Wednesday, July 27, 2016 at 1:00 PM CST (2 PM EST, 11 AM PST).  This time, I’ll be looking at several features of Oracle 12.1.0.2  – Dynamic Plans, Automatic Re-Optimization, and SQL Plan Directives – that actually make a DBA’s job simpler because this database release actually performs automatic tuning of SQL statements either while they’re executing or just after their second execution with virtually no human intervention required.

As always, registration is free but it’s filling up especially quickly for this webinar. I look forward to hearing your feedback after you attend!

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s