December 7th: Winter Comes to New York … And So Am I.

nyoug_logoI’m happy to announce that yet another Oracle User Group has honored me by requesting my presence at their annual summit! I’ll be sharing my Oracle Database 12c knowledge with members of the New York Oracle Users Group (NYOUG) on Wednesday, December 7th in Manhattan, New York for their 2016 Winter General Meeting. I’ll be presenting one of my most popular Oracle Database 12c topics, Analyze This! Practical Examples of Oracle Analytical Functions. I’ll show you some kewl tricks with lesser-known 12c Database analytical functions that you can take away from the session and immediately employ to answer difficult user questions with only minimal coding, including some slick techniques to analyze unseen patterns in data.

Registration for this event is now open and once again my colleagues at OnX Enterprise Solutions have agreed to sponsor this OUG event, so be sure not to miss it. As usual, t\There will be some great “swag” to snag and I’ll be giving away some signed copies of my recent books. The folks at NYOUG have packed the day with great speakers ready to share their Oracle Database 12c knowledge, so I’m hoping to see you all there!

Leave a Reply

