December 1st. Columbus, OH. Upgrade Your 12c Knowledge!

This coming Thursday, December 1st I’ll be speaking at my tenth Oracle User Group in 2016 – a new record for me. I’m excited that for the very first time I’ll be sharing my Oracle Database 12c knowledge with members of the Ohio Oracle Users Group (OOUG) on in Columbus, OH for their 2016 3rd Quarter Meeting.

I’m joining two great speakers, Dallas Deeds and George Spears, who will speak to the latest advances in Oracle Database 12c technology and development tools and techniques, including Oracle Cloud and SQL-T. I’ll present three of my most popular Oracle Database 12c topics so that you can immediately take advantage of those features in your transition to that release even more effectively. 

OnX Enterprise Solutions is sponsoring this OUG event, so be sure not to miss it because there will be some great “swag” to snag as well as signed copies of my recent books. So be sure to mark your calendars for these sessions – it’s going to be quite an excellent technical deep dive.

And if you are in the Dublin, OH area the evening before (Wednesday, 11/30) the OOUG event, please be sure to contact my OnX counterpart Joseph Manion to attend an informal gathering we’re holding that evening. This will give you a chance to meet me outside the event and pick my brain about all things Oracle. I look forward to seeing you there!

Leave a Reply

